Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, many festivals have been postponed to 2021.




Washington State Fair

September 4, 2020 - September 27, 2020
Washington State Fair Events Center
110 9th Ave SW
Puyallup, WA 98371
The Beach Boys - Find Tickets
Kidz Bop Live - Find Tickets
Styx & REO Speedwagon - Find Tickets
Darius Rucker - Find Tickets
Carrie Underwood - Find Tickets
Ice Cube & Ginuwine - Find Tickets
Wrangler Pro Rodeo Tour Playoffs: Eddie Montgomery - Thursday - Find Tickets
Wrangler Pro Rodeo Tour Playoffs: Michael Ray - Friday - Find Tickets
Wrangler Pro Rodeo Tour Playoffs - Saturday Matinee - Find Tickets
Wrangler Pro Rodeo Tour Playoffs: .38 Special - Saturday Evening - Find Tickets
Wrangler Pro Rodeo Tour Playoffs: Finals - Sunday - Find Tickets
Cole Swindell - Find Tickets
Macklemore - Find Tickets

Fair Hours:
Friday, Sept. 4: 10:30am - 10:30pm
Saturday, Sept. 5: 9:30am - 10:30pm
Sunday, Sept. 6: 9:30am - 10:30pm
Monday, Sept. 7 (Labor Day): 9:30am - 9:30pm
Tuesday, Sept. 8: CLOSED
Wednesday, Sept. 9: CLOSED
Thursday, Sept. 10: 10:30am - 9:30pm
Friday, Sept. 11: 10:30am - 10:30pm
Saturday, Sept. 12: 9:30am - 10:30pm
Sunday, Sept. 13: 9:30am - 9:30pm
Monday, Sept. 14: 10:30am - 9:30pm
Tuesday, Sept. 15: CLOSED
Wednesday, Sept. 16: 10:30am - 9:30pm
Thursday, Sept. 17: 10:30am - 9:30pm
Friday, Sept. 18: 10:30am - 10:30pm
Saturday, Sept. 19: 9:30am - 10:30pm
Sunday, Sept. 20: 9:30am - 9:30pm
Monday, Sept. 21: 10:30am - 9:30pm
Tuesday, Sept. 22: CLOSED
Wednesday, Sept. 23: 10:30am - 9:30pm
Thursday, Sept. 24: 10:30am - 9:30pm
Friday, Sept. 25: 10:30am - 10:30pm
Saturday, Sept. 26: 9:30am - 10:30pm
Sunday, Sept. 27: 9:30am - 9:30pm

For more information visit:
Washington State Fair Web Site






Washington State Fair
Comments about Washington State Fair....