Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) concerns, many festivals have been postponed to 2021.




Kansas State Fair

September 10, 2021 - September 19, 2021
Kansas State Fair Grounds
2000 N Poplar St.
Hutchinson, KS 67502
Tracy Lawrence & Logan Mize - Find Tickets
Newsboys - Find Tickets
.38 Special - Find Tickets
Chris Janson - Find Tickets
Nelly - Find Tickets
Darci Lynne - Find Tickets

Nex-Tech Wireless Grandstand Lineup:

Friday, Sept. 10 - Nex-Gen Bull Riding Tour
Saturday, Sept. 11 - Moto Madness & Fire Thrill Show
Sunday, Sept. 12 - All Star Monster Trucks
Monday, Sept. 13 - Demolition Derby
Tuesday, Sept. 14 - Tracy Lawrence and Logan Mize
Wednesday, Sept. 15 - Newsboys with Adam Agee
Thursday, Sept. 16 - 38 Special
Friday, Sept. 17 - Chris Janson
Saturday, Sept. 18 - Nelly with Willie Jones
Sunday, Sept. 19 - Darci Lynne Farmer


Type: Fair Music  

For more information visit:
Kansas State Fair Web Site






Kansas State Fair
on Facebook
on Twitter

Comments about Kansas State Fair....